Lao Tzu

My dreams were anxious this weekend – each morning I woke up with a feeling of gloom over me. Then i read this on pinterest New beginnings are often disguised as painful endings– lao tzu Here are some of the precursors needed to travel to the new beginning rather than linger in the painful ending…. A. open an etsy store and/or stand alone ecommerce site. B. Write down the store’s business plan and post it on a site like kick starter. C. Strategize and create inventory D. Get a job in the retail industry, near the house. Tonight is another clothing construction class. I neared to fill you guys in on it later-there has been many snags and slight drama! I made the skirt you see below over the weekend (not related to class project). Has zipper, darts, and button closure. I really enjoyed making it, and learned what I’d do differently in the future.

image

Leave a Reply

