First day of school

I told Katie this morning that I’m taking my first step to my calling.  She said her calling was to go home and be back in bed.  I said that wasn’t a calling, but a comfort.  We agreed to disagree…

This evening, at 6 pm, is my first day back to school in a very long time.  Although i don’t have typical first day jitters, I’m going through a logistical nightmare.  Between train schedules, parking lots and meetings, I’ll need to pray to the scheduling coordinator goddesses that they help me out!  thankfully, too, my Mom is my right hand woman, i couldn’t have a better one.

Over the weekend I dabbled in crafting and plan to put these on Etsy. I welcome feedback.  Top pic is hair clip, bottom is bracelet/choker.

image

image

One comment


Leave a Reply

