First Post

my dream #1: open a women’s lifestyle store that provides child-rearing mothers a reliable resource for work, weekend and entertaining situations.  Priced slightly higher than average, the items will be made with solid workmanship and sourced locally and ethically.  The purchase will not only feel good but truly BE good.

my dream #2: Design my own clothing.  The world is full of fashion, and yet I don’t see my aesthetics represented yet!

my dream #3: Pass down a legacy business to my children or grandchildren if they so desire.

3 comments


Leave a Reply

